Loading Events

LeaderCon, with interview by host Kevin Eikenberry – Presentation

Sep 12, 2022

JOIN THIS EVENT! The Virtual LeaderCon Summit will be held September 12-15.

Lori is presenting on Monday September 12 at 1:30pm ET / 12:30pm CT / 11:30am MT / 10:30am PT (please convert to your timezone outside of the U.S.). Lori’s topic: Orchestrating Extraordinary Momentum (The Pivot).

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
September 12
Time:
10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://virtualleadercon.com/